The Obelisk Gate : The Broken Earth, Book 2

433 pages

English language

View on Inventaire

3 stars (1 review)

The Obelisk Gate is a 2016 science fantasy novel by N. K. Jemisin and the second volume in the Broken Earth series—following The Fifth Season, and preceding The Stone Sky. The Obelisk Gate was released to strong reviews and, like its predecessor in the series, won the Hugo Award for Best Novel.

5 editions